Advances in Transport Phenomena

Book Series
There are 3 volumes in this series
Published 2009 - 2014

About this series

L. Q. Wang (The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong;

Editorial Board
A. R. Balakrishnan (Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India)
A. Bejan (Duke University, USA)
F. H. Busse (University of Bayreuth, Germany)
L. Gladden (Cambridge University, UK)
K. E. Goodson (Stanford University, USA)
U. Gross (Technische Universitaet Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany)
K. Hanjalic (Delft University of Technology, Netherlands)
D. Jou (Universitat Autonoma de Barcelon, Spain)
P. M. Ligrani (Saint Louis University, USA)
A. P. J. Middelberg (University of Queensland, Australia)
G. P. "Bud" Peterson (Georgia Institute of Technology, USA)
M. Quintard (CNRS, France)
S. Seelecke (North Carolina State University, USA)
S. Sieniutycz (Warsaw University of Technology, Poland)
Editorial Assistant
J. Fan (Harvard University)